For All We Know 

Live Thursday's 12am PST/2pm CST/3pm EST/9pm GMT

JOURNEY INTO SELF

Every 1st & 3rd  Tuesday

7:30pm PST/9:30pm CST/10:30pm EST

Seeing beyond the obvious in today's news, stories and events as viewed through the lens of ENERGETIC METAPHYSICS.