Inner Light Radio

the healing frequency

Thursday 10am PST/1pm EST/6pm GMT

ABOUT ME
Kay LoveTruth is a lover of the adventure of life and is an accomplished artist and social entrepreneur. She is known in her community for being a compassionate and charismatic warrior of truth & knowledge, whose fiery passion for utilizing media for the good of all, has brought her into many projects over the years while serving small businesses, activists, spiritualists and non-profit organizations.

Kay’s intention is to cultivate a community of warriors whose compassion, collaboration, cooperation, and expanded awareness leads to creating a better world for all, by sharing, supporting, building and uniting as a collective. In her free time, she assists in organizing community events and volunteers her skills in marketing and creative writing to help organizations who are in service to people and the world.

Kay comes from a long ancestry of artists, entrepreneurs, healers, and mystics. As a very young child, she became aware that she had an intuitive voice that was incredibly strong and life has led her to foster that connection to be of greater service to the world. Since the age of 11 to present day, by the direction of her intuition, she has been magnetically drawn into investigating and researching a variety of subjects.  At present, Kay is now embarking on a new career path in video broadcasting, where she will be co-hosting a new show dedicated to creating expanded awareness of these exciting subjects.