For All We Know 

Live Thursday's 12am PST/2pm CST/3pm EST/9pm GMT

Tune in every Tuesday at 12pm PST/2pm CST/3pm EST

Catrina Eau De


Catrina Eau De is a Texas native who considers herself to be a freethinker and has always challenged others to see a different perspective from various topics, like those “elephant in the room” topics. She’s traveled down many rabbit holes to learn things outside of her comfort zone. Catrina has received a certification from Yale University, “the Science of Well-being” and is a certified life coach.


She’s a huge advocate of healthy eating as she has experimented with many eating plans, including being a vegan for over two years , but has currently settled on the Keto plan.  She also believes that healthy relationships are key in life if you're going to have them. Catrina says, ” You create your own joy in life " and that includes being healthy physically, lots of self-love and having great people surrounding you . 


Rashad Lavelle
Rashad Lavelle is born and raised in the central heart of Texas. His skill set is taking complex issues and breaking them down into easy to understand teachable methods. He is passionate about black health, and especially with youth, which includes physical, mental, & relationship health. He received a certification from Yale University, “the Science of Well-being” and is a certified health coach. His mission is to mentor others into taking personal responsibility to improve their overall well being.
Inner Light Radio
Rashad & Catrina (Black Health Media)
0:00/0:57